Welcome, beautiful Threshold Women!


Wow, you've begun an amazing journey in the twelve week Women on the Threshold online retreat! Much has been stirred, opened, awakened. You've asked hard questions and courageously delved into the rich, fertile landscapes of your Stories. The fruits of this deep soul work will continue to come forth, even as the official retreat time comes to an end, and you will most certainly be in the process of ongoing integration in the weeks and months to come.

We bless you to nurture the gifts that have emerged from Women on the Threshold in the all the ways you're feeling called to do so.

Many of you found the group connection (on the forum and/or through Soul Care Groups) to be a vital piece of your experience.
In light of that, you are invited to keep awake to your ongoing ripening and integration though a Soul Care Circle comprised of your Threshold sisters. This small group of compassionate and creative women will be facilitated by one of your Threshold guides, Trish Bruxvoort Colligan.




Eleven weeks. Five sessions. Threshold yumminess.

We'll meet by phone every-other-week from January to March. This will offer a more relaxed pace than the Women on the Threshold retreat, while still providing fruitful intervals for keeping your finger on the pulse of your story and nurturing the bond of our Soul Care Circle. We'll take a small breather in December, then come together again in January.

There will be only one group, and it's
limited to six women, so register early to reserve your spot.


Dates and time:

All groups will meet on a Monday evening, 4-5:30 PST / 5-6:30 MST / 6-7:30 CST / 7-8:30 EST.

January 7
January 21
February 11
February 25
March 11




Sign Up:

Cost is $297 for ten more weeks of deep, soul care with your sisters of the Threshold. Registration ends December 31.


Register here.
Interested in a payment plan?
Pay Pal now offers a no-cost, six-month payment plan. Click below to see if it's your thing.
 

Questions?

Please contact me if you have any questions or want to explore further.

Blessings of love to one and all!
Trish